Mitsubishi 3000GT & Dodge Stealth Forum banner

1 - 6 of 6 Posts

·
Dodge should sponsor me
2,014 Posts
Discussion Starter #1
i wish they had a track that was like a 10 mile straight away. i cant really top end cars on the high speeed ring, has anyone else found a better track? the best car i have found yet is a pike peak racer, its in suzuki i believe, $1,000,000 250+mph 4 wheel drive, 900+hp. i would like to go for a ride. anyways whats the coolest stuff you guys have found?

·
BFA
1,180 Posts
I've been playing around with it for the past 3 days, and I can't believe how long it took me to get the super license. I thought I was a pro at this game, but I was struggling. Anyone know what the super license is used for? I haven't even put in the arcade disc since I tried out the simulation disc, so maybe it has something to do with that.

Jason

·
Registered
293 Posts
I think the game speaks for itself...awesome. My only question is: Why haven't the PC Game company produced a viable game like this for the PC market? Need For Speed 4 is the closest, but it can't compare. I hope Need For Speed 5 is better...

·
Aghhhh
9,731 Posts
I don't think that any car in the game can beat that damn Suzuki Escudo. The HKS Drag cars (1011hp) can't even touch the Suzuki in acceleration. The Escudo is a real car and has won Pikes Peak a few years running. 2 V6 engines, quad turbo, AWD....you just can't beat it. The best car I've got so far (I refuse to buy the Suzuki) is the Unisia Skyline. That SOB can corner! Other than that I have a 92 VR4 with everything but the race body that none of my friends can beat unless they use a pure race car. The Toyota GT-One, Castrol Supra and Castrol/Mugen NSX I won are also fun to drive.

·
Registered
1,056 Posts