Mitsubishi 3000GT & Dodge Stealth Forum banner

1 - 20 of 20 Posts

·
In God We Trust
114 Posts
Discussion Starter #1
I am new to 3SI, but would like to make a suggestion to anyone living in Tennesee that we have a gathering here sometime and someplace. possibly in early March (around Spring). I would like to see your rides and finally talk shop with each of you as I have no friends who own a 3000gt/Stealth. Besides, from what I can tell on this board...most gatherings are over 6-700 miles away.

I live in Nashville. Post a reply or email me if interested. Thanks.

·
Registered
641 Posts
i live in bowling green ky. less than an hour from you, we should get a gathering going, i know a few guys in this area,and some in indiana that would make the trip. let me know.

·
Registered
2,531 Posts
Yes!!

Hey, that would be great!! I live in Knoxville, TN! A gathering would be cool! I know that there are some 3sier's that are members on this board that live near us too!! WHAT ABOUT THOSE VOLS!!!!!!!!!!!

Jon:D

·
Registered
641 Posts
GOOOO VOLS!! i used to live off capman hiway in knoxville. so im a huge vols fan!! i got season tickets too. anyways, well have to figure something out, is there any import shows or events anytime anywhere near?

·
HIGHRISK
501 Posts
I live over in NC (near Winston-Salem), of course depending on where the gathering was held in TN (I hear Piegeon Forge is nice), I might come. Also weather permitting if it's anytime in the winter.

·
Registered
2,531 Posts
Yea man, Piegeon Forge is great!! It is very pretty! That would be a great place to have a gathering! Where every it is I will be there!!!!

Jon:D

·
In God We Trust
114 Posts
Discussion Starter #7
Sounds Great! I was kinda thinking about early spring (Late February or Early March) or whenever the weatheris warmer and our cars can come out from their long winter's nap. What do you guys think? And where?

·
is dominating the race!
7,527 Posts