Mitsubishi 3000GT & Dodge Stealth Forum banner
1 - 20 of 33 Posts

·
Registered
31 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 ·
This past monday I got my first 3KGT. It was the user 993kgt car and he sold it to me monday. It is an awesome car and he has done tons of great stuff to it. Unfortunately I am just learning to drive a stick but should be good to drive it to school monday I hope. Just wanted to say Hey to all and I live in Georgia in Macon if anyone knows where that is at.

·
corporate slave
700 Posts
yeah, i figured you guys would give him a better welcome! one post?? you're making me look bad for bragging about how great 3si was....

where's the love and affection??

·
Registered
752 Posts
Welcome to the neighborhood. Hope you enjoy your new car, treat it well and have fun.:D

·
blk93stealthes
9,150 Posts
bahh welcome :D, this reallyis a great place to learn about these cars, i didnt know crap about them and now i am pretty informed about them. I fu have a question and u think it may be a common one, search first (there is a button at the top of the page)....and watch out for school parking lots'

my school parking lot wreck
http://www.3si.org/portal/forums/showthread.php?s=&threadid=114725

·
Registered
189 Posts
Jayce3KGT said:
This past monday I got my first 3KGT. It was the user 993kgt car and he sold it to me monday. It is an awesome car and he has done tons of great stuff to it. Unfortunately I am just learning to drive a stick but should be good to drive it to school monday I hope. Just wanted to say Hey to all and I live in Georgia in Macon if anyone knows where that is at.
Congrats on your new car and welcome to the board.
(best place to get information about your car) :D
:mitsu: :dodge:

·
I suck @ Life
1,934 Posts
welcome, to the board

it shouldn't be long and you will be singing the SOHC blues:p

·
3kgt Driver
3,505 Posts
congrats on the new car! any '99 car is sweet cuz u dont have to do the front end conversion ;)

·
Registered
352 Posts
welcome