![]() |
![]() |
|
|
#1 (permalink) |
|
93 VR-4 DailyDriver
|
Hey guys. Im just posting to warn everyone of a company called "iRotors".
they have a website, www.irotors.com, and they also sell quite a lot of brake products on eBay. I recently purchased some products from them through their website and had a horrible experience. I ordered Axxis Ultimate brake pads and they sent Ctek pads, and they will not return my phone calls or emails. I have been trying for more than 2 weeks now. So, just beware guys. I dont want anyone else to go through the BS i am now going through. My advice to you would be to steer clear of this company. |
|
|
|
| Sponsored Links | |
Advertisement |
|
|
|
#2 (permalink) |
|
Poor man's Ferrari
|
I got rotors from them a few years ago. They were drilled/slotted and were ok for the first year until they got heat cracks. I'm not sure if the rotors were cheap or it was my driving that did it.....
__________________
93 Stealth R/T Fidanza flywheel, Spec 1 Clutch, Brass shifter bushings, Ground wire kit, Custom dp, Catco high flow cat, 2.5" exhaust, Intrax springs, 3sx adj control arms, Enkei EVO 8 wheels
![]() |
|
|
|
|
|
#5 (permalink) | |||
|
Head of Society of Bob
|
Moved to the product reviews forum
__________________
|
|||
|
|
|